International Advisory Committee

Sundaram R, India
President, Structural Engineers World Congress (SEWC) Worldwide & SEWC India

Roland L Sharpe, USA
Immediate Past Founding President of the Structural Engineers World Congress (SEWC)

Narendra K Srivastava, Canada
Working Vice President

Enzo Siviero, Italy
Working Vice President

Toshio Okoshi, Japan
Vice President

James R. Cagley
Principal, Cagley & Associates In

A. H-S. Ang, USA
Research Professor, University of California

Sung Pil Chang, South Korea

Gian Carlo Giuliani, Italy
Dr.eng, Structural Professional Engineer in Milano Italy

Prof. Jiemin DING, Shanghai, China
Head of Tongji Architectural Design and Research Institute, Tongji Architectural Design (Group) Co., Ltd.

Qilin Zhang, China
Prof. of Civil Engineering, Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Airong CHEN, China
Bridge Engineering, Tongji University, China

Gorun Arun, Turkey
Architecture Faculty, Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey

Rene Motro, France
Past President, International Association for Shell and Spatial Structures (IASS)

Ron E. Shaeffer, USA
Member - Tensioned Fabric Structures Task Committee of ASCE

Sergio Pellegrino, USA
President, International Association for Shell and Spatial Structures (IASS)

Mohammad Arif Kamal, India
Architecture Section, Aligarh Muslim University